Our Soup Kitchens are always remain open during the Holidays. Please check for Holiday hours at (810) 785-6911.  Inclement weather closures will be noted on the Facebook page and phone greeting. 

Agency Building Closures:

Friday, April 19, 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)
Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labor Day)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020