Vicky Schultz President and CEO  vschultz@ccsgc.org

Vicky Schultz
President and CEO
vschultz@ccsgc.org

Joan Clarke Director of Development  jclarke@ccsgc.org

Joan Clarke
Director of Development
jclarke@ccsgc.org

Janis Cameron Clinical Billing Director  jcameron@ccsgc.org

Janis Cameron
Clinical Billing Director
jcameron@ccsgc.org

Debra Hayman Director Child Welfare   dhayman@ccsgc.org

Debra Hayman
Director Child Welfare
dhayman@ccsgc.org

Justin Heck IT Manager  jheck@ccsgc.org

Justin Heck
IT Manager
jheck@ccsgc.org

John Manse Director of Community Services  jmanse@ccsgc.org

John Manse
Director of Community Services
jmanse@ccsgc.org

Melissa Mehalko Director of Quality Assurance and HR  mmehalko@ccsgc.org

Melissa Mehalko
Director of Quality Assurance and HR
mmehalko@ccsgc.org

John Schafer Director of Financial Management  jschafer@ccsgc.org

John Schafer
Director of Financial Management
jschafer@ccsgc.org

Mary Stevenson Volunteer Services Coordinator Center for Hope  mstevenson@ccsgc.org

Mary Stevenson
Volunteer Services Coordinator Center for Hope
mstevenson@ccsgc.org

Dr. James Schepper Director of Counseling Services  jschepper@ccsgc.org

Dr. James Schepper
Director of Counseling Services
jschepper@ccsgc.org

Greg Coulter Director  of Facilities  gcoulter@ccsgc.org

Greg Coulter
Director of Facilities
gcoulter@ccsgc.org

Cathy Sprague-Emans Owosso Office Manager  cemans@ccsgc.org

Cathy Sprague-Emans
Owosso Office Manager
cemans@ccsgc.org