Vicky Schultz President and CEO  vschultz@ccsgc.org

Vicky Schultz
President and CEO
vschultz@ccsgc.org

 Joan Clarke Director of Development  jclarke@ccsgc.org

Joan Clarke
Director of Development
jclarke@ccsgc.org

 Janis Cameron Director of Billing  jcameron@ccsgc.org

Janis Cameron
Director of Billing
jcameron@ccsgc.org

 Debra Hayman Child Welfare Program Manager  dhayman@ccsgc.org

Debra Hayman
Child Welfare Program Manager
dhayman@ccsgc.org

 Justin Heck IT Manager  jheck@ccsgc.org

Justin Heck
IT Manager
jheck@ccsgc.org

 John Manse Director of Community Services  jmanse@ccsgc.org

John Manse
Director of Community Services
jmanse@ccsgc.org

 Melissa Mehalko Director of Quality Assurance and HR  mmehalko@ccsgc.org

Melissa Mehalko
Director of Quality Assurance and HR
mmehalko@ccsgc.org

 John Schafer Controller  jschafer@ccsgc.org

John Schafer
Controller
jschafer@ccsgc.org

 Mary Stevenson Director Center for Hope  mstevenson@ccsgc.org

Mary Stevenson
Director Center for Hope
mstevenson@ccsgc.org

 Dr. James Schepper Director of Counseling Services  jschepper@ccsgc.org

Dr. James Schepper
Director of Counseling Services
jschepper@ccsgc.org

 Greg Coulter Facility Manager  gcoulter@ccsgc.org

Greg Coulter
Facility Manager
gcoulter@ccsgc.org

 Cathy Sprague-Emans Owosso Site Coordinator  cemans@ccsgc.org

Cathy Sprague-Emans
Owosso Site Coordinator
cemans@ccsgc.org